The Working Cities Lowell Initiative consists of 13 core partner organizations. Each organization has staff representation on the Executive Committee.

Yovani Baez-Rose

Co-Chair

City of Lowell
ybaez@lowellma.gov

Susan Anderson

Middlesex Community College
andersona@middlesex.mass.edu

Shannon Norton Calles

MassHire Lowell Career Center
snorton@lowellma.gov

Patricia Coffey

UMass Lowell
patricia_coffey@uml.edu

Jay Donovan

Northern Middlesex Council of
Governments
jdonovan@nmcog.org

Clare Gunther

Lowell Community Health Center
claregu@lchealth.org

Steve Joncas

Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union
s.joncas@att.net

Yun-Ju Choi

Co-Chair

Coalition For a Better Acre
yun-ju.choi@cbacre.org

Jay Linnehan

Greater Lowell Community Foundation
Jay@gclfoundation.org

Mary Ann Maciejewski

Lowell Housing Authority
mmaciejewski@lhma.org

Connie Martin

Community Teamwork Inc.
cmartin@comteam.org

Dave Ouellette

Acre Coalition To Improve Our Neighborhood (A.C.T.I.O.N)
actionacre@gmail.com

SOVANNA POUV

Cambodian Mutual Assistance Association
spouv@cmaalowell.org